Feeling sorry for myself

boo hoo 😦

It’s half term and I thought that, at 11 weeks, I’d be feeling good, more energy, not sick etc (especially as I had been on the mend) but I am 3 days into week 11 and am still feeling so sick! Glad I’m not at school as I just not sure I could cope with it. I can barely even get dressed!

On another moany note, I still don’t have a date for my  12 week NT scan. Spent most of this week just waiting for the postman, who appears to be on strike!

Update: Minutes after posting this, the letter arrived! Yay, so excited! Scan in booked for next Friday at 4.10pm; I will be 12w4d. Unfortunately, M is working away next week and there is no way I am going without him so I am hoping that, either:

  • He will be back in time
  • They will let me reschedule for the week after (preferably the Monday!)

Leave a comment